О компании  Сферы деятельности  Продукты  Новости  Агенты  Контакты
 Бахрейн    
Mali, Tushar
East West Trading International
Адрес:
P.O.Box. 21345
Warehouse no. 36 and 38
Sitra Industrial Area
BAHRAIN
Телефон:+973-17456122
Mobile: +973-39653685
E-mail: malitr@ewi-intl.com
Fax: +973-17456133
 Бельгия    
Reedijk, Jaap
FMJ Group B.V.
Адрес:
Boonsweg 63b
3274 LH Heinenoord
The Netherlands
Телефон:+31 186 607150
Mobile: +31 6 52538770
E-mail: jaap.reedijk@fmj.nl
WWW: http://www.fmj.nl
Fax: +31 186 607159
 Бразилия    
Logsdon, Gary
HERNIS Scan Systems - do Brasil
Адрес:
Rodovia BR 101, Km 263,
Loja 3, Olarias, Rio Bonito,
RJ,
BRAZIL 2880-000
Телефон:+55 21 2734-0275
E-mail: glogs@uol.com.br
 Бруней    
Jacob, Tojo
Aisha Trading Company
Адрес:
No. 137, lot 4034 Jln Jaya Negara
PO Box 629, KA 1189
Kuala Belait
Negara Brunei Darussalam
Телефон:+673 3331312
E-mail: tojo@aishatrading.com
WWW: http://www.aishatrading.com
Fax: +673 3342529
 Великобритания    
Mr. Barry Rising
Silver Fox & Associates Ltd
Адрес:
Darlands 33, Highcroft Lane
Horndean
Hampshire PO 8 9NX
England
Телефон:+44 23 92 598 696
Mobile: +44 (0)7710 762 017
E-mail: barry@silverfoxassociates.co.uk
 Венесуэла    
Brett, Paul
CML Projects
Адрес:
Edificio Bancaracas Oficina 805
Ave. San Felipe con 2da Transversal
La Castellana
Caracas
VENEZUELA
Телефон:+58 212 750 1000 al 1004
Mobile: +58 414 115 0422
E-mail: pbrett@cml-projects.co.uk
Fax: +58 212 750 1005
 Германия    
Kutscher, Tim
MOE Marine & Offshore Equipment GmbH
Адрес:
Rontgenstrasse 6
D-21465 Reinbek
Germany
Телефон:+49 40 650 456 0
E-mail: info@moe-hh.de
WWW: www.moe-hh.com
Fax: +49 40 650 456 11
 Греция    
Pollalis, Panayiotis
Oceanking Technical & Trading Ltd
Адрес:
31, Bouboulinas Str.,
185 35 Piraeus, Greece
Телефон:+30 210 42 96 774
E-mail: p.pollalis@oceanking.gr
WWW: http://www.oceanking.gr
Fax: +30 210 42 96 820
 Дания    
Heidemann, Peer H.
Heidemann Ing & Handelsfirma ApS
Адрес:
Soedergade 242
DK-9900 Fredrikshavn
Denmark
Телефон:+45 98 422 030
E-mail: peer@heidemann.dk
Fax: +45 98 438 890
 Индия    
Bamb, Raj
Anchor Offshore Services Ltd.
Адрес:
771, HICO HOUSE GROUND FLOOR, PT.SATAVALEKAR MARG
(MOGHUL LANE), MAHIM, MUMBAI - 400 016
INDIA
Телефон:+91 22 40 58 18 18
E-mail: info@anchoroffshore.com
WWW: http://www.anchoroffshore.com
Fax: +91 22 24 37 92 07
 Испания    
Mr. Rafael Gutierrez
Equipos Nornaval S.L.
Адрес:
Garcia Barbon 89, 3rd. floor
36201 Vigo
Spain
Телефон:+34 986 11 03 82
Mobile: +34 636 157 313
E-mail: rgutierrez@equiposnornaval.com
Fax: +34 886 13 72 51
 Италия    
Pietro Cecilia
TSECNET International
Адрес:
Via Camus 333,
00143 Roma
ITALY
Телефон:+39 06 50 22 773
Mobile: +39 335 76 35 350
E-mail: pietro.cecilia@tsecnet.com
WWW: http://www.tsecnet.com
Fax: +39 06 50 22 773
 Йемен    
Mr. Asif Sheraz
Hawar Group
Адрес:
4th. Floor Alkhalej Insurance Bld. Grand Hamad Ave.
P.O.BOX 8822,
Doha, Qatar
Телефон:+974 431 4007 Ext. 33
E-mail: asif@hawar-group.com
 Канада    
Manning, Ted
HINZ, A Rockwell Automation Company
Адрес:
26 Kyle Avenue
Mount Pearl, NL
Canada A1N 4R5
Телефон:+1 709 745 5585 x.208
Mobile: +1 709 682-2284
E-mail: ted.manning@hinz.com
WWW: http://www.hinz.com
Fax: +1 709 745-5584
 Катар    
Sheraz, Asif
Hawar Group
Адрес:
4th. Floor Alkhaleej Insurance Bld.
Grand Hamad Ave.
P.O.Box 8822
Doha
Телефон:+974 431 4007 Ext. 33
E-mail: asif@hawar-group.com
 Китай    
Mr. Leon yang
Haihua Electronics Enterprise (China) Corp.
Адрес:
163 Pingyun Rd,
West of Huangpu Ave.
510656 Guangzhou
P.R. China
Телефон:+86 (0)20 38697942
Mobile: +86(0)13 825199238
E-mail: leonyang@grg.net.cn
WWW: http://www.hhee.com.cn
Shao, Eric
Dan Marine (Far East) Limited, Shanghai Office
Адрес:
13 Floor, Qianjiang Mansion,
971 Dongfang Road, Pudong, Shanghai,
P.R. China
Телефон:+86 21 5118 8788
Mobile: +86 1370 193 8728
E-mail: eric@dan-marine.com
WWW: www.dan-marine.com
Fax: +86 21 5118 3700
Shao, Eric
Dan Marine (Far East) Limited, Hong Kong office
Адрес:
Room 1206, C.C Wu Building, 302-308 Hennessy Rd, Wanchai, Hong Kong
P. R. China
Телефон:+852 21470874
E-mail: sales@dan-marine.com
WWW: www.dan-marine.com
Fax: +852 21470133
Shao, Eric
Dan Marine (Far East) Limited, Tianjin Office
Адрес:
Rm.501-3, No.8 Hua Yun Yuan Xingang No.3 Road,
Tanggu District Tianjin,
300456
P. R. China
Телефон:+86 22 2580 8071
E-mail: sales@dan-marine.com
WWW: www.dan-marine.com
Fax: +86 22 2579 2522
Shao, Eric
Dan Marine (Far East) Limited, Guangzhou Office
Адрес:
Room 1310 Fuying International Bldg., 166-3 Changgang Road Central 510250
Guangzhou
P. R. China
Телефон:+86 20 62361341
E-mail: sales@dan-marine.com
WWW: www.dan-marine.com
Fax: +86 20 62361342
Zhang, Richard
Dan Marine (Far East) Limited, Dalian Office
Адрес:
Room 715,
COFCO Square Building
No.9 Yide Street
116001
DALIAN
P. R. China
Телефон:+86 411 82534331
E-mail: richard@dan-marine.com
WWW: http://www.dan-marine.com
Fax: +86 411 82534332
 Корея    
Baek, N.U
Service Agent
INSPO Service
Адрес:
#2121-15, Yeonsan-6-dong,
Yeonje-ku,
Busan,
Korea 611-836
Телефон:+82 51 865 9889
Mobile: +82 (0)10 9898 1269
E-mail: inspo@inspo.org
Fax: +82 51 865 0733
Shin, Eric H.
Prime Technology Corp.
Адрес:
8th Fl. Dong Kyung Bldg.
824-19, Yeoksam-dong
Kangnam-ku, Seoul
Korea
Телефон:+82 2 3462 4722
E-mail: cctv@hernis.kr
Fax: +82 2 3462 4721
 Кувейт    
Asif Sheraz
Hawar Group
Адрес:
4th floor Alkhaleej Insurance Bld.
Grand Hamad Ave.
P.O.Box 8822
Doha
Телефон:+974 431 4007 Ext. 33
E-mail: asif@hawar-group.com
 Малайзия    
Mohd Khalid B. Mastor
Tanjung NewEnergy Services Sdn Bhd
Адрес:
No. 8-3, Jalan Puncak Setiawangsa 4,
Taman Setiawangsa
54200 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Телефон:+603 42523888
E-mail: khalidmastor@tanjungoffshore.com.my
WWW: http://www.tanjungoffshore.com.my/
Fax: +603 45522272
 Мексика    
Gunnar Ekmann
ECN, S. de R. L
Адрес:
Calle 61, No. 5, local C, entre 26 y 38
Colonia Revolucion, C.P. 24120
Cd del Carmen, Campeche
Mexico
E-mail: gunnar.ekmann@ecn-mx.com
 Нидерланды    
Jaap Reedijk
FMJ Group B.V.
Адрес:
Boonsweg 63b
3274 LH Heinenoord
Телефон:+31 0186 607150
E-mail: jaap.reedijk@fmj.nl
WWW: http://www.fmj.nl
Fax: +31 0186 607159
 Нигерия    
Kehinde (Kehn) Ladapo
Quad Mud Logging Company Nigeria Ltd
Адрес:
8-10 Broad Street
Western House; 8th Floor. Suite#802
Lagos
NIGERIA
Телефон:+234-8033224979
Mobile: +234-8033336016
E-mail: quadpetrol@aol.com
 Норвегия    
HERNIS Head Office
HERNIS Scan Systems AS
Адрес:
Tangen Alle 41, 4817 His
PO Box 791 Stoa
4809 Arendal
Norway
Телефон:+47 37 06 37 00
Mobile: 24-HOURS SUPPORT +4790848725
E-mail: cctv.hernis@cooperindustries.com
WWW: http://www.cooperhernis.com
Fax: +47 37 06 37 06
 ОАЭ    
Mr. Lasse Drageset
HERNIS Scan Systems AS
Адрес:
PO Box 791 Stoa
4809 Arendal
NORWAY
Телефон:+47 37 06 37 52
Mobile: +47 90 57 70 77
E-mail: lasse.drageset@cooperindustries.com
WWW: http://www.cooperhernis.com
 Оман    
Drageset, Lasse
HERNIS Scan Systems AS
Адрес:
PO Box 791 Stoa
4809 Arendal
NORWAY
Телефон:+47 37 06 37 52
Mobile: +47 90 57 70 77
E-mail: lasse.drageset@cooperindustries.com
WWW: http://www.cooperhernis.com
 Польша    
Tomasz Wojtkowiak
Service Agent
IT-Rem Sp.z o.o
Адрес:
ul. Twarda 6b
80-871 Gdansk
Poland
Телефон:+48 509 838 065
E-mail: tomasz.wojtkowiak@it-rem.pl
WWW: http://www.it-rem.pl
 Португалия    
Helder Pereira
Tecnilab Portugal, SA
Адрес:
>Av. Columbano Bordalo Pinheiro, No. 97-2 Dto
1099-064 Lisboa
Portugal
Телефон:+351 21 722 08 70
E-mail: helder.pereira@tecnilab.pt
WWW: www.tecnilab.pt
Fax: +351 21 726 45 50
 Россия    
Alexander E. Taranov
GIS Innovation LLC
Адрес:
Office 322-B, 16/3 V, Bumazhnaya st.
St.Petersburg, 190020
Russia
Телефон:+78124244760
Mobile: +7-921-304-55-85, +7-921-882-69-85
E-mail: info@gis-innovations.ru
WWW: http://www.gis-innovations.ru
 Саудовская Аравия    
Francis C. Mamaril
AL ABDULKARIM HOLDING CO
Адрес:
P.O. Box 4, Dammam 31411 Visiting adress: Fawaziyah, Aziziyah Area
Saudi Arabia
Телефон:+966 3 897 4721 x220
Mobile: +966 50 389 5670
E-mail: mamarifc@akh.com.sa
Fax: +966 3 897 6759
 Сингапур    
Olav Eikrem
Managing director
HERNIS Scan Systems - Asia Pte Ltd
Адрес:
No. 2 Serangoon North Avenue 5
#06-01 Fu Yu Building
SINGAPORE 554911
Телефон:+65 65 45 90 68 (215)
Mobile: +65 9712 8100
E-mail: olav.eikrem@cooperindustries.com
Fax: +65 65 42 90 68
 США    
Bourgeault, Jerry
Marine segment East of the Mississippi river
GTA Marine
Адрес:
33 Krauser Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
USA
Телефон:+1 610 321 0300
Mobile: +1 610 999 1840
E-mail: jerryb@gtamarine.com
Fax: +1 610 321 0609
Michael Weston
HERNIS Scan System US Inc.
Адрес:
3413 North Sam Houston Parkway, West, Suite 212,
Houston, TX 77086, USA
Телефон:+1 713 280 3558
Mobile: +1 832 23 57211
E-mail: cctv.hernis-us@cooperindustries.com
WWW: http://www.cooperhernis.com
Fax: +1 281 605 1337
 Таиланд    
Pinmaneenopparat, Manop
MTR (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
Адрес:
28/8 Moo 2 Kanchanapisek Rd,
Bangchaeknang,
Talingchan,
10170 Bangkok,
Thailand
Телефон:+66 2 887 6901
E-mail: manop@mtrth.com
Fax: +66 2 887 6907
Teoh Kah Huat
First Mark Global Co. Ltd.
Адрес:
17 zone A2, 333 Lao Peng Nguan 1, Soi Chaoey Phuang, Viphavadee-Rangsit Rd., Jomphol, Jatujak,
Bangkok 10900
THAILAND
Телефон:+662 6188100/1
Mobile: +668 46766866
E-mail: kh.teoh@epicol.com
WWW: http://www.epintl.com
Fax: +662 6188102
 Тринидад-и-Тобаго    
Small, W. Richard
Class One Systems Limited
Адрес:
8 A Street, Jacob Settlement
Santa Flora,
Trinidad
Телефон:+868 649 6677
Mobile: +246-232-9332
E-mail: richard.small@classonesystems.com
WWW: http://www.classonesystems.com
Fax: +868 649 6677
 Турция    
Umur Culha
Alesta Marine
Адрес:
Cami mah, Sehitler cad, Zambak sok, No. 12
34940 Tuzla/Istanbul/Turkey
Телефон:+90 216 44 68 903
E-mail: umur@alestamarine.com
Fax: +90 216 44 68 906
 Финляндия    
Forsen, Magnus
Oy Gefco Ab
Адрес:
Lahelantie 399
FIN-04360 Tuusula
Finland
Телефон:+358 9 827 4060
E-mail: magnus.forsen@gefco.fi
WWW: http://www.gefco.fi
Fax: +358 9 827 4061
 Франция    
Patrick NOIREAUT
Navcontrol
Адрес:
Port Gallice
06160 Juan Les Pins
FRANCE
Телефон:+33 (0) 4 97 217 217
Mobile: + 33 (0) 6 14 79 00 58
E-mail: patrick@navcontrol.fr
WWW: http://www.navcontrol.fr
Fax: +33 (0) 4 97 217 218
 Швеция    
Bjork, Per
Marinprodukter AB<
Адрес:
Aakerssjoevaegen 10
46153 Trollhaettan
Sweden
Телефон:+46 (0) 520 34645
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 76 66 820
E-mail: per@marinprodukter.com
Fax: +46 (0) 774 10 10 01
 Япония    
Daisuke Takenaka
Sales Agent for Chemical Industries in Japan
Sojitz Machinery Corporation
Адрес:
>NSF Nihombashi Muromachi Center Bldg.
3-2-15, Nihombashi Muromachi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo
103-0022, JAPAN
Телефон:+81 3 5204 5752
E-mail: takenaka.daisuke@sojitz-mac.com
WWW: http://www.sojitz-mac.com
Fax: +81 3 5204 5810
Ishida Etsuho
Marine market in Japan
Sojitz Marine & Enginee
ring Corp.
Адрес:4F Tradepia Yodoyabashi 5-8
Imabashi 2-chome, Chuo-ku
541-8558
Osaka
JAPAN
Телефон:+81 662093536
Mobile: +81 90735593185
E-mail: ishida.etsuho@somec.co.jp
Fax: +81-6-6209-3532/3075
Mr. Jun Iwai
Marine Market in Japan
Sojitz Marine & Engineering Corp.
Адрес:
11F Sakura Muromachi Bld.
4-5-1,
Nihonbashi Muromachi, Chuo-ku
103-0022 Tokyo
JAPAN
Телефон:+81 3 3270 2148
E-mail: iwai.jun@somec.co.jp
Fax: +81 3 3270 2451
Shigeru Umeda
Sojitz Kyushu Corporation
Адрес:
5-3, Sakura/machi
Nagasaki
850-0031
Japan
Телефон:+81 95 824 0105
E-mail: umeda.shigeru@sojitz-kyushu.com
Fax: +81 95 825 3691

©2011 HERNIS Scan Systems AS. All rights reserved